The Ready Set – Young Forever

Posted by in バンド, 音楽

◆The Ready Set – New Song

本日、iTunesでリリースされた新曲「Young Forever」がYoutubeで試聴できます。

◆The Wonder Years – New Song


Suburbia I’ve Given You All and Now I’m Nothing」から

Local Man Ruins Everying」が公開されました。

◆Promise Me Tomorrow – New Song

ニューシングル「You Haven’t Seen The Best of Me」が公開されました。

about band



Craig Lawrence – Vocals
Aaron Jackson – Guitar/Vocals
Sean Austin – Guitar
Stew Thorpe – Bass
Josh Austin – Durms