Close Your Eyes – Keep The Lights On

◆Close Your Eyes – New Music Video

10月にリリースされたアルバム「Empty Hands and Heavy Hearts」から
Keep The Lights On」のMusic Videoが公開されました。

Close Your Eyes – Keep The Lights On


◆New Found Glory – New Music Video

Anthem For The Unwanted」のMusic Videoが公開されました。

New Found Glory – "Anthem For The Unwanted"

New Found Glory → バンドTシャツ(First To Fight)


◆Zebrahead – New Music Video

7月にリリースされたニューアルバム「Get Nice!」から
Blackout」のMusic Videoが公開されました。

Zebrahead – Blackout (Official Music Video)


◆Rookie Of The Year – New Music Video

11/29日にリリースされたEP「Along For The Ride」から
Dallas」のMusic Videoが公開されました。

Rookie of the Year – "Dallas" Official Music Video

Rookie Of The Year → バンドTシャツ(First To Fight)